Website Manager

Shorewood Little League

2023 Shorewood Little League
Board of Directors and Other Contacts


Ian Berry – President
1304 E. Lake Bluff Blvd.
[email protected]

Demetrios Douros – Vice President
4433 N. Farwell Ave
[email protected]

Craig Tautges – Player Agent

Tim Birkel – Fields Maintenance, Equipment

Brian Quandt – Treasurer

Arthur Ircink – Marketing, Sponsors, Website

Brian Spahn – Scheduling, Umpires

Evan Schmit – Uniforms, Volunteer coordination 

Brian Cothroll

Dan Mielnicki -- Safety coordinator

Tommy Vollman -- Coaching coordinator 
Aaron Lippman

Steven Dubner -- Scheduling, Umpires

Ben Hubing - Communications
[email protected]

Fran Flanagan - Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Shorewood Little League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In